КНИГА

отзывы клиентов


Ducky01257
25/09/2013

“We loved the Miraflores” I stayed at the Miraflores hotel with a friend for 3 nights at the end of September. We had been to Can Pastilla several times before but decided to try a different hotel. The Miraflores was a great choice. The hotel is near to the beach, shops and restaurants and the bus stop to get the bus to Palma is just around the corner. Breakfast was served in the hotel across the road and there was a good choice at the buffet breakfast. Our room was clean, and a good size twin room with the bonus of a small fridge. The reception staff were very friendly and helpful. It was quiet when we stayed and no problem getting a sun lounger by the pool (however they were very uncomfortable!). We were very happy with the Miraflores and would definitely stay there again

обслуживания клиентов


 номер


гастрономия


 гигиена и чистка


 соотношение цены и качества


 Удобства



Joakim L
19/09/2013

“Great stay” Miraflores was perfect for us. Close to the beach, oceanview, ok rooms, great employees and service! All this to a very affordable price! We will definately return! We were a group of friends going on a trainingcamp and Miraflores was perfect. Good restaurants nearby and also a lot of snackbars for a quicker meal. But the thing that was most memorable was the great service among Miraflores staff! Perfect!

обслуживания клиентов


 номер


гастрономия


 гигиена и чистка


 соотношение цены и качества


 Удобства



wotsitlike
17/09/2013

“EXCELLENT 2 STAR HOTEL” We stayed at the Miraflores for 10 nights on a B&B basis. The hotel has 5 floors and is situated in an excellent position. We stayed in room 508 on the top floor and had a lovely view out to sea from the balcony. The rooms were furnished to a good standard with a mini fridge which was useful together with a hairdryer in the bathroom. No tea making facilities provided.The beds and pillows were exceptionally comfortable and the rooms were serviced daily with clean towels and the beds were changed once during our stay. Breakfast was taken across the road at the Gala Hotel. A self service continental buffet breakfast was provided with a good choice. Staff kept the food replenished and were efficient at clearing the tables which meant there was always one available. The swimming pool had sun loungers and was never very busy. Staff friendly and happy to answer any questions or provide information. Overall for a 2 star budget hotel you could not do any better. We would recommend to others and would stay again at the Miraflores when next visiting Can Pastilla. You can get the no 21 bus to Arenal from the airport which stops right outside the hotel. It costs 3 euros and is only a short journey. Very reasonable prices in resort and would recommend Mel's Bar on the bay for a drink or a good value english meal with a great view.

обслуживания клиентов


 номер


гастрономия


 гигиена и чистка


 соотношение цены и качества


 Удобства



lubiepodroze_eu
16/09/2013

“Quality and good price” I was there with my girlfriend 6 nights. Breakfasts are in Hotel Gala*** (next to Miraflores) and are in buffet form. Good quality of food. Rooms are large, cleaning everyday. People at reception desk speaks well in English and are really nice. Hotels got a swimming pool, but if you want to go to the beach it's next to small street. Miraflores is in center of Can Pastilla. Near you've got cheap store Spar if you want to buy some food, drinks. You can use also a hotel bar. In our room was clima and ... fridge! For us it was a perfect. Bathroom got and a bath with shower.

обслуживания клиентов


 номер


гастрономия


 гигиена и чистка


 соотношение цены и качества


 Удобства



Weedode
05/09/2013

“SHORT BREAK” My wife and myself booked this hotel independantly for 5 nts 16-21 september 2013 B&B, hotel is in a really good location near the beach and restaurants, bus stop near by and taxi not too far away either, as previously mentioned, breakfast is across the road in the sister hotel, not all that was on the menu was for me, but I did find something. If you are looking for somewhere near the airport then this is fine and only 10 mins in the bus from the airport for about 2 euro each, we took a taxi back and it was 15 euros. Pool area was quiet but this could have been the time of year, whe we were there the handrails at the rear of the pool were replaced with glass and made the pool area look nicer. Staff were all very friendly and helpful, and a big thanks to Marina who we booked through, we were given a room on the top floor with two balconies, the room was more than ample for our needs with a small fridge to keep the drinks cool, would havwe been nice if we could have made some ice with the freezer bags we took but wasn't too much of a problem,Air con was included as well. A bus trip into Arenal for a day we came across the largest beer garden/keller I have ever been in, I am sure we were the only Brits in there, but had a good time all the same,and it was happy hour so two for one two beers and two wines for 4.50 euros.this is up a side street from the main bus route in to Arenal from Can pastilla. BierKonig was the name of this place. All said I would recommend this hotel as a budget one but not too sure if I could do two weeks in Can Pastilla, I am sure if you were hiring a car to travel round the Island then would be more apropriate. For eating out, there are some nice restaurants near the harbour area, didn't find any that I could recommend as they we tried different ones each time we ate out at night and all were ok.

обслуживания клиентов


 номер


гастрономия


 гигиена и чистка


 соотношение цены и качества


 Удобства



irprpnz
02/09/2013

“Майорка сентябрь 2013г. Отель Hotel Miraflores в Кан-Пастилье.” Расположение отеля отличное: рядом пляж, море, кафе и магазины, остановка автобуса, до Пальмы 20 мин (1,5 евро билет), по набережной курсирует паровозик до Ареналя (4,5 евро туда-обратно). Мы бронировали улучшенный номер с видом на море. Сначала жили в номере 409 (4 этаж), неплохой номер, единственное, что не понравилось – кондиционер (отключается через 5 минут работы) и комары ночью (берите с собой фумитокс) . Интернет работал нормально, без доп.платы, за сейф и холодильник не доплачивали, всё было в номере. TV современный, плоский, 2 русских канала. Мусорки рано утром гремели под окном, но мы продолжали спать… Второй номер 510 в этом отеле был на 5 этаже, тоже улучшенный, там вид на море лучше! Персонал очень приветливый и доброжелательный! Спасибо! Завтраки напротив в отеле Гала, хиловаты, но голодными не останетесь. Пляж близко, чистый, широкий, каждый день его убирают, песочек рыхлят, на пляже 2 лежака и зонт стоят 16 евро (можно один лежак за 5,35 евро). Недалеко от отеля продуктовые магазины Ероски и Спар. Очень понравился город Пальма. Брали машину в аэропорту у Golgcar, удобно и без проблем, объездили весь остров, много купались, обедали в кафешках и просто балдели… от солнца, моря и Майорки!!!

обслуживания клиентов


 номер


гастрономия


 гигиена и чистка


 соотношение цены и качества


 Удобства



Tracyd87
30/08/2013

“Fantastic Location” I stayed here for 3 nights with 2 friends from 9th August, for the price you couldn't ask for more! The room was clean & had aircon/fridge. The pool was a reasonable size & clean. The hotel is right by the beach & close to some good bars & restaurants. We paid 13euro for a taxi from the airport. Would stay here again!

обслуживания клиентов


 номер


гастрономия


 гигиена и чистка


 соотношение цены и качества


 Удобства



spiceysam33
22/08/2013

“Great price!” We have just come back from 4 nights here and it was great value. The hotel was opposite the beach and a minute away from shops, supermarket and restaurants.When we arrived in Palma we got the bus 21 from the airport and it stopped outside the hotel. On our return a taxi was 8.95 Euros. I read many reviews and was a little worried regarding the 2 stars. It was excellent value, very clean and the staff were nice and friendly. The pool was also nice and we didnt have to pay for the air conditioning. Sun beds were free! (the beach was over 15 euros for 2 sunbeds and a parasol!). The room even had a flat screen tv and fridge! All in all was great value and I would stay again!

обслуживания клиентов


 номер


гастрономия


 гигиена и чистка


 соотношение цены и качества


 Удобства



Regina987
15/08/2013

“Good choice for young couples”My husband and I stayed in Miraflores in August 2013, for our honeymoon. For those who look for good value for money hotels, Miraflores is an excellent choice. The staff is really friendly, the hotel is clean and the location is great, about 300 feet from the beach. Our meals were served in hotel Gala, right across the street (the food was really amazing). The room was rather spaceous (especially the bathroom) and pleasant, although very hot, so we had to use the air condition most of the time. I would definitely recommend the hotel to those who prefer a quiet and relaxing vacation.

обслуживания клиентов


 номер


гастрономия


 гигиена и чистка


 соотношение цены и качества


 Удобства



RocioAlbuerme
14/08/2013

“genial!” Hemos pasado una semana en familia, con nuestra bebé de 8 meses y nuestra suegra, nosotros nos alojamos en la habitación 510, que tiene además de un balcón con vistas estupendas a la playa, una terracita privada con dos tumbonas, por si te apetece tomar el sol a tu aire o desayunar, comer o cenar de forma más íntima. Las camas son grandes y con unos colchones tipo látex, súper cómodos, ni blandos, ni duros, perfectos. El desayuno abundante y variado, además el personal del comedor simpático y siempre atento. No es un hotel 5 estrellas, pero es limpio, cómodo, con un personal amable y servicial y está muy bien ubicado.

обслуживания клиентов


 номер


гастрономия


 гигиена и чистка


 соотношение цены и качества


 Удобства



alfonso84
19/07/2013

“tutto perfetto!!!!!” Siamo da poco tornati da una vacanza bellissima a Palma, abbiamo soggiornato al Miraflores dal 11 al 18 luglio 2013 e devo dire la verità siamo stati veramente bene, l' hotel è a due passi dalla spiaggia di playa de palma ( pulitissima), e anche se è un due stelle le stanze sono grandi ( la nostra vista mare/piscina), pulite ( la pulizia delle stanze viene fatti tutti i giorni ) e la colazione è super abbondante (dolce e salato).Vi consiglio di noleggiare una macchina per qlk giorno per girare l'isola( ne vale veramente la pena), per palma è preferibile prendere il bus(il 15 per palma costo del biglietto 1.50€, il 21 per l aeroposto costo 2.50€) per il resto è stata una vacanza perfetta e tutto questo anche grazie all 'hotel Miraflores e per questo gli do 5 stelle!!!!

обслуживания клиентов


 номер


гастрономия


 гигиена и чистка


 соотношение цены и качества


 Удобства



19Linda74
15/07/2013

“Bra pris- bra hotell” Finns vad man behöver om man inte vill spendera hela sin semester på ett hotell.. Fräscha rum med städning varje dag, kylskåp, liten pool, gratis wifi och bra frukost! Nära till den fina stranden och flygplatsen och lätt att ta bussen till Palma.

обслуживания клиентов


 номер


гастрономия


 гигиена и чистка


 соотношение цены и качества


 Удобства



sonia_ps
20/06/2013

“Perfect hotel for perfect price” I stayed in Hotel Miraflores two times and recommended it to my family who went there also. We had perfect stay there every time, rooms are big and nice, with sea view. Breakfast very tasty and wide variety of options. It is actually almost right on the beach and comparing to other hotels in Mallorca price was just perfect. Would love to come back again!

обслуживания клиентов


 номер


гастрономия


 гигиена и чистка


 соотношение цены и качества


 Удобства



Eve f
07/09/2012

“lovely relaxing break” Me and my husband have just returned from a lovely break in can pastilla, we stayed at hotel miraflores and it was wonderful. Excellent staff, who always greeted you with a smile. The room were well sized and very clean. we had a lovely view of the front and the pool area , the pool area is also kept clean. The only thing that we weren’t happy with was the tv that was in the room only had two english channels and both didn’t really have any signal. overall a lovely hotel and holiday. Thank you eve & john

обслуживания клиентов


 номер


гастрономия


 гигиена и чистка


 соотношение цены и качества


 Удобства



Aspaldikobilbo
05/09/2012

“Buen hotel dentro de su categoria” El hotel esta muy bien situado, al lado de la playa y de una parada de autobús que lleva a Palma y al Arenal. Esta muy limpio y el personal es agradable. En las habitaciones hay TV y balcon y en los alrededores cafeterias, restaurantes,tiendas y supermercado.

обслуживания клиентов


 номер


гастрономия


 гигиена и чистка


 соотношение цены и качества


 Удобства



Rabandi
20/07/2012

“Lovely little break.” I recently stayed at this little hotel with my two daughters for a 3 night break late June 2012. The staff were friendly and polite. The room was cleaned and towels changed regularly. The pool area is pretty basic with sunbeds but its clean. There is a little bar next to the reception and the drinks are not expensive. The room we had was very spacious with a flat screen TV and a small fridge which was a bonus. The hotel is well situated for the beach about a minutes walk and likewise for lots of restaurants and small bars. The breakfast is across the road at the hotel Gala. It's pretty basic , continental style but sufficient. I had a lovely time with my daughters. it was a budget holiday and we got good value for money.

обслуживания клиентов


 номер


гастрономия


 гигиена и чистка


 соотношение цены и качества


 Удобства



JocelynHP
05/04/2012

“Excellent” Rien à redire, très bon séjour, personnel très sympathique, belle chambre, restauration appréciable et que dire de la mer juste en face de l'hotel... Le top. En plus si la mer vous ennui l'arrêt de bus est juste en face de l'hotel et pour pas cher vous pouvez partir explorer palma. Je recommande

обслуживания клиентов


 номер


гастрономия


 гигиена и чистка


 соотношение цены и качества


 Удобства



Milabo
15/10/2011

“This is very nice,clean hotel.” This is nice, clean hotel with pleasant staff. I got room with view on the garden and it was really calm.The hotel is near the beach and the bus station for Palma is close. Food is o.k and the restaurant is clean. I will come back again.

обслуживания клиентов


 номер


гастрономия


 гигиена и чистка


 соотношение цены и качества


 Удобства